Do No Harm

We're celebrating with Roseanne Liang, Zoe McIntosh and Lauren Porteous after their success in Show Me Shorts! Roseanne Liang's Do No Harm (see the still shot above) walked away with three awards: Panavision Best Cinematographer, DEGNZ Best Editor and the Special Jury Prize for stunt coordination. The World in Your Window by writer/director Zoe McIntosh was awarded the DEGNZ Best Director prize. First time filmmaker Lauren Porteous received the Final Draft Best Screenplay award for Motel. We're also delighted to note that all four finalists in the Final Draft Best Screenplay Award, won by Porteous for Motel, were women!

Post a comment

Please log in to post comments.