Congratulations to members Annabelle Lee-Mather and Nicole Hoey for their appointment to a new panel of experts aiming to help shape the future of Māori broadcasting.

The other independent advisory panel members are Peter Lucas-Jones, Scotty Morrison, Ella Henry, Jason Ake and Bailey Mackey, and will be appointed until 30 June 2021.

Post a comment

Please log in to post comments.