NZFC's Premier Shorts

Posted Wednesday 28 Jul 2010

The NZFC has renamed its Short Film Fund Executive Producer Scheme to 'Premier Shorts' which will support six narrative short films at $90,000 per film in the 2010/2011 financial year. The Premiere Short films will be selected and overseen by Executive Producer groups, who will select two narrative shorts each.

The executive producer groups for the financial year 2010/2011 are:

  • A Collective Intake of Breath
    Maile Daugherty, Michael Bennett
  • Tauihu Shorts
    Tui Ruwhiu, Poata Eruera, Brad Haami
  • Tom Thumb Shorts
    Steven O'Meagher, Chris Dudman, Polly Fryer

More information can be found on the NZ Film website.