A warm welcome to new WIFT members

Posted Tuesday 11 Jun 2013

A big thank you to our new members listed below who have joined up over the last few weeks - we really value and welcome your support....


Stacey Murdoch, Sima Urale, Kevin Armstrong, Dallas O'Neill, Fiona Mulder, Sarah Crowe, Tania Dean, Hui-Ping Wu, Brenda Leeuwenberg, Nicky Andrew, Rosie Remmerswaal, Nancy Lagdom, Belinda Pflaum, Philip Smith, Seanne Culhane, Khadeeja Dean, Sophie Lloyd, Kayleighsha Wharton, Emma Olsen, Margaret Purkis, Liz Kirkman-Jenkins, Keri Kaa, Margaret Slater, Isabella Galluzzo


Remember to encourage your colleagues and friends in the industry to come and join the WIFT family