If you are applying for SEED...

Posted Tuesday 13 Oct 2015

And need some inspiration - look no further than this year's SWANZ Winners. Wift members Roseanne Liang and Anna Nuria Francino both featured and you can too. Check out the closing date and criteria on noticeboard and get your applicaiton in!

The full list of winners are:

  • FEATURE FILM SCRIPT - Jason Howden Deathgasm
  • SHORT FILM SCRIPT - Tim Worrall Tits on a Bull
  • PLAY - Dave Armstrong Central
  • NZ on Air - TELEVISION COMEDY EPISODE - Roseanne Liang Flat 3: The Game
  • NZ on Air - TELEVISION DRAMA EPISODE - Tim Balme The Brokenwood Mysteries: Sour Grapes
  • UNPRODUCED FEATURE FILM SCRIPT COMP - Anna Nuria Francino & Siobhan Marshall Bara / Honourable Mention - Jeremy Wadzinski The Last Surrender
  • NEW WRITER - Guy McDouall Feeder
  • NZWG INDUSTRY CHAMPION - Steven Gannaway