And the Moas went to...

Posted Monday 20 Feb 2017

There were Wilderpeople. There were Maidens Blushing. Danny Boyle popped in for a while. And last Saturday night at the Moas, we celebrated the NZ film industry's many talented people, and the wonderful stories they tell.

We congratulate all the winners of the Rialto Channel NZ Film Awards, and particularly the WIFT members whose work was recognised:

- Leanne Saunders
- Jeremy Macey
- Isobel Mebus
- Curious Film
- Kirsty Cameron
- Miriam Smith
- Angela Bloomfield
- Liz DiFiore
- and the indomitable Gaylene Preston!

For a full list of winners, read on.