NZ TV Awards announces finalists

Posted Wednesday 18 Oct 2017

A preliminary drumroll please, for the announcement of the finalists in the New Zealand Television Craft Awards. These awards recognise the best technical and creative behind-the-scenes television artisans across 10 awards categories, and we'll be cheering for Kirsty Cameron, Ginny Loane, Sara Beale and Tracey Collins. And we'll be getting a little hoarse, because we'll also be cheering for Ruckus Media, Greenstone TV, Filthy Productions, Lippy Pictures, South Pacific Pictures, Razor Films, Great Southern Film and Television, Screentime NZ and Pukeko Pictures!

The winners will be announced at the Craft Awards ceremony at SKYCITY in Auckland on Wednesday 8 November, where finalists in the main New Zealand Television Awards categories will also be revealed.