WIFT members on Film Auckland Board

Posted Tuesday 03 Oct 2017

Marg SlaterJamesBrookesaliceShearman

We're very happy to see three of our members on the new board of Film Auckland: Marg Slater (above left), James Brookes (above middle), and Alice Shearman (above right). and Film Auckland is an independent industry-run organisation that represents the screen industry.

Here's the full list of FA board members:

Alex Lee- Chair

Grant Baker- Deputy Chair

David Rowell- Treasurer

Annie Dodman- Secretary

Graham Dunster

Sioux MacDonald

Katie Kempe

Marg Slater

Alice Shearman

Pieter Holl

Gabrield Reid

Tony Johnson

Michael Urban

James Brookes