Wonderful wahine recognised in Queen's Birthday Honours

Posted Wednesday 06 Jun 2018

Congratulations (and a curtsey) to three wonderful wahine on their recognition in the Queen's Birthday Honours at the weekend. Ainsley Gardiner MNZM, a Member of the New Zealand Order of Merit - for services to film and television; Briar Grace-Smith ONZM, an Officer of the New Zealand Order of Merit - for services to theatre, film and television; Rhonda Hyde (Kite) ONZM, an Officer of the New Zealand Order of Merit - for services to media technology, television and film.

Next Up...

Welcome new members!

Posted Wednesday 06 Jun 2018

A warm WIFT welcome to our new members listed below. We're thrilled to have you on board and really value your support!

Kristina Simons, Helena Easton, Karen Mackenzie, Aaron Hugher, Dora Morolli, Charlotte Evans, Winnie Dumell, Nicola van der Meijden, Finley Mudgway, Anna Middleton, Olivia Myer, Hannah Malpas, Courtney Gilbert, Sophie Howard, Eva Liardet, Mary O'Leary, Donna Kavanagh, Diane McCarthy, Liesha Ward Knox, Melissa Huband, Jamie Sullivan, Stephanie McCarthy, Louis Arthur, Cassie Henderson, Jessica George, Chantelle Gerrard, Liz Baldwin-Featherstone, Amiria Ririnui, Kristy Grant, Erica Brooks, Caroline Herbert, Kate Mooney, Katie Baker.

And also to Keiran McGee, Kathryn McMillan, Sofia Wenborn, Alix Whittaker, Marian Evans, Ashleigh Pearson, Laura-Jane Jurss-Lewis, Evie MacKay, Francesca Sewell, Ashleigh Reid,, Teresa Brown, Amber  Easby, Dallas Rees, Belynda Groot, Cindi Lucas, Meryl Canestri, Alice Toomer, Sean Echano Verity Mackintosh, Sue Cook, Ju Mei Khoo, Janine Hedley, Claire Campbell, GwendolineTaylor, Jane Petersen-Foret, Luana Barnes, Danielle Mason, Maria Ines Manchego, Kate Moses, Outi Yla-Outinen, Madeleine de Young, Kelly Fritz, Alana Henderson.