Nominate now for the SPADA Screen Industry Awards!

Posted Wednesday 30 Sep 2020

The countdown has begun to the SPADA Awards! This year's recipients will be announced at the Award ceremony on Thursday 22 October 2020, and will be followed by a Cocktail Function (tickets on sale here).
Last year Matasila Freshwater picked up the award for New Filmmaker of the Year, and other recent alumni include WIFT members Kerry Warkia, Desray Armstrong and Chelsea Winstanley. Let's see more WIFT members among this year's winners!

To nominate yourself or someone else, click on the relevant Award link below:

New Filmmaker of the Year Award

Independent Producer of the Year Award

Industry Champion Award - Sponsored by SPADA and DATA BOOK

6.30pm-8.30pm, Thursday 22 October, 2020.

Where: the Maritime Room, Princes Wharf, Auckland