Join the virtual celebration at the NYWIFT Muse Awards

Posted Tuesday 07 Dec 2021

Join the virtual celebration at the NYWIFT Muse Awards

Celebrate industry luminaries of vision and achievement at the 2021 New York Women in Film & Television Muse Awards on Thursday 16 December at 1 PM EST (that’s the very civilised hour of 7am in New Zealand!) Watch the celebration online and stay for virtual interactive video networking after the programme.

The 2021 NYWIFT Muse Honourees are:

Alexis Fish, Producer, Creative Consultant, and Activist

Christy Haubegger, EVP, Communications and Chief Inclusion Officer, WarnerMedia

Sandra Oh, Actor and Producer

Jason DaSilva, Filmmaker and Activist, The Loreen Arbus Changemaker Award

Darnell Martin, Director, Writer, Producer, The Nancy Malone Directing Award

Patina Miller, Actor, The NYC Mayor’s Office of Media and Entertainment Made in NY Award

This year NYWIFT invites you to pay-what-you-can so that everyone can have the opportunity to gather together at the virtual 42nd Annual Muse Awards. Let’s lift each other up and celebrate the incredible achievements of women in entertainment and media.

Click here to register now