Story Camp Winners 2024

Posted Tuesday 26 Mar 2024

Story Camp Winners 2024

Congratulations to all the members and their teams who’ve been selected for Story Camp Aotearoa 2024! Script to Screen received 66 applications, and eight teams were chosen!

Celestina Sumby & Francesca Carney ‘Blessed are the Sinners’

Rachel Jean ‘Childish’

Erica Cassidy (Kent) ‘I am Dali’

Cushla Dillon ‘NULL’

Karin Williams ‘Shadow Boxer’

Phillida Perry & Tracey Slaughter ‘The Longest Drink in Town’

This is a residential feature film lab that fosters craft, voice and vision, where eight screenwriters or creative teams will workshop their projects with exceptional international and local advisors in a rigorous five-day experience designed specifically to meet the development needs of their feature film project. 


See here for full list of recipients.